9de9e99cec · prod backend: rest at 100m req, HPA max 8 (tuned from load test) · Updated 2026-09-02 09:17:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?